(UP) Shamli Constituency Election Result 2017 Live Candidates Winner

(UP) Shamli Constituency Election Result 20107 Live Candidates Winner Name MLA Runner-up Vote Counting:- Shamli is the 10 no. a constituency of UP Legislative Assembly. As per sources of Election Commission of India, a total number of registered voter in Shamli Vidhan Sabha Seat is 2,76,329, in which 1,55,203 male and 1,21,125 female registered voters. In Shamli Area the polling will arrange in first phase which will hold 11th Febraru and vote will count 11th March. Shamli Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam will publish here. The voting percentage of Shamli seat will publish after voting. UP Election Exit Poll Result

About the Uttar Pradesh Assembly 

A total number of seat in Uttar Pradesh Legislative assembly 403 which is very big compared to another state assembly seat. In Uttar Pradesh State a major Political Party is BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD. Now in Uttar Pradesh State Government the Samajwadi Party is ruling and their five-year tenure will complete in March 2017. Election wants to hold the election in UP as soon and the ECI now has started preparation related to UP Election.

Shamli Constituency Election Result

Last time in 2012 the Shamli Constituency seat won by the SP Party Candidate with 53947. UP Election Schedule

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 10 Shamli GEN Pankaj Kumar Malik M INC 53947 Virendra Singh M SP 50206

Shamli Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidate List 2017

Below is the All Party Candidates name list who contest UP election from Shamli Vidhan Sabha Seat.

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) N.A
Indian National Congress (INC) N.A
Samajwadi Party (SP) N.A
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) N.A
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) N.A
Communist Party of India (CPI) N.A
Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM) N.A
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) N.A
Independent (IND) N.A

One Response

  1. Khabar nonStop
    January 31, 2017

Add Comment