Noorpur Constituency Election Result Live, Vote counting, Candidate List, Winner, Runner-up

Noorpur Constituency Election Result Live, Vote counting, Candidate List, Winner, Runner-up: Noorpur Assembly Seat no. 24, Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha. The time of Election is coming very neat so that’s the movement of the Political party on all Uttar Pradesh Assembly seat growing. In Uttar Pradesh State the election rally time has started. Some Political Party has announced their Constant name and some will release shortly. A large Number of People live in UP so that’s the Area of Uttar Pradesh is very important related to Politics. In Noorpur Constituency total registered voters 2,69,545, male voters 1,46,996  and female voters 1,22,546. Uttar Pradesh Election Opinion Poll

UP Voter List 2017 PDF File

Noorpur Constituency Election Result

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 24 Noorpur GEN Lokendra Singh M BJP 47566 Mohd.Usmaan M BSP 42093
1969 18 Noorpur GEN Sheo Nath Singh M BKD 34270 Khub Singh M INC 22022
1967 18 Noorpur GEN K. Singh M INC 19942 T. Singh M BJS 16285

Noorpur Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates UP Election 2017

Below is the table avail by us of Noorpur Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidate with Party name. We will update very soon after announcing the party candidate name who contest from Noorpur Assembly Seat. UP Election 2017 Date

Noorpur, Constituency No -(24)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Gohar Iqbal
BJP Lokendra Singh
IND Amit Kumar Singh
IND Dinesh Kumar
IND Ravendar Kumar
IND Harswaroop
RLD Yogesh Kumar Tyagi
SP Naim Ul Hasan
PECP Mahboob
Akhand Samaj Party Rajpal
MD Vijaypal Singh

Add Comment