Nakur Constituency Election Result, Candidate List, MLA Name, Winner, Vote Counting, Runner-up

Nakur Constituency Election Result, Candidate List, MLA Winner Runner-up Name Voting: Nakur Legislative Assembly comes on no. 2 in Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha. Nakur Area comes in the district of Saharanpur and under Kairana Lok Sabha seat. The Registered voter in Nakur Assembly is 2,98,985, in which 1,60,380 male and 1,38,575 female voter. Via this post, Here is the latest survey of Nakur Vidhan Sabha seat and opinion poll result. If you are searching Nakur Constituency election news update and anything so here you have come to the right web portal. Through this article, we will try to provide you best information and complete details. UP Election 2017 News Survey

UP Voter List 2017 Download

Nakur Constituency Election Result

We have availed the table of Nakur Constituency Election Result. In which last year elected MLA and all previous MLA data availed. You can see all past record of Nakur Assembly Election Result and check which party is strong here. Last time UP Election from here Mr. Dharam Singh Saini contest and elected from 89187. They have contested from Congress Party seat. UP Exit Poll Result

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 2 Nakur GEN Dr. Dharam Singh Saini M BSP 89187 Imran Masood M INC 84623
2007 397 Nakur GEN Mahipal Singh M BSP 71246 Pradeep Kumar M SP 50808
2002 397 Nakur GEN Dr. Sushil Chaudhary M INC 48703 Pradeep Kumar M JP 44519
2000 By Polls Nakur GEN Pradeep Kumar M RLD 60343 Dr. Sushil Chaudhary M ABLTC 46336
1996 413 Nakur GEN Kunwar Pal Singh M IND 54241 Sushil Choudhry M AIIC(T) 41862
1993 413 Nakur GEN Yash Pal Singh M INC 43985 Kunwar Pal Singh M JD 43667
1991 413 Nakur GEN Master Kanwar Pal M JD 47957 Sadhu Ram M BJP 41137
1989 413 Nakur GEN Kanwarpal M JD 71989 Sushil Kumar M INC 55123
1985 413 Nakur GEN Ram Sharan M LKD 42034 Master Kanwar Pal M INC 32499
1980 413 Nakur GEN Yeshpal Singh M INC(I) 43385 Ajab Singh M JNP(SC) 29756
1977 413 Nakur GEN Yash Pal Singh M INC 36673 Ram Saran M JNP 34167
1974 413 Nakur GEN Yashpal Singh M INC 33342 Rasheed Masood M IND 23921
1969 414 Nakur GEN Qazi Masood M IND 22264 Sukhbir Singh M KMP 14265
1967 414 Nakur GEN N.Singh M IND 33482 Y.Singh M INC 28216
1962 419 Nakur GEN Yashpal M INC 22592 Qazi Masood M IND 17489
1957 23 Nakur GEN Ch. Data Ram M INC 24518 Qazi Masood M IND 17473
1951 54 Nakur South GEN Dsata Ram M INC 27441 Rajaram M KMPP 5575

Nakur Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates

Who’s Party will contest Upcoming Uttar Pradesh Election 2012, they all will declare their Nakur Candidate Name so readers you can watch that which Party give ticket which one candidate and what’s the name of Contestant.

Nakur, Constituency No -(2)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Naveen Choudhary
BJP Dr.Dharam Singh Saini
INC Imran Masood
IND Arvind
IND Indu
IND Kamal Garg
IND Rajpal Singh
IND Vijaypal Singh
RLD Ramkumar
ASP Parvesh Kumar
BMP Rajiv Saini

More Assembly Election Related Post and update visit on the homepage and bookmark us for latest election survey notification.

Add Comment