Najibabad Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, Candidate List, MLA Name, Winner, Runner-up

Najibabad Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, Candidate List, MLA Name, Winner, Runner-up: In Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly, the place of Najibabad Seat no. 17. The Area of Najibabad stable in Bijnor District and Lok Sabah Seat name is Nagina. A number of total registered voters in Najibabad Area 3,02,715, in which from male voters 1,64,005 and female voters 1,38,697. Uttar Pradesh Election Survey

Updated UP Voter List 2017

Najibabad Constituency Election Result

In 2012, UP Vidhan Sabah chunav the Najibabad Constituency won by BSP Candidate Mr. Tasleem with 62713 votes and runner-up was BJP candidate Mr. Rajeen Kumar Agrawal with 51130. You can see in this table last to last time election result and guess that which one party is strong here.  UP Assembly Election 2017 Notification

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 17 Najibabad GEN Tasleem M BSP 62713 Rajeev Kumar Agarwal M BJP 51130
2007 5 Nazibabad (SC) Sheesh Ram M BSP 49848 Raj Kumar M CPM 41860
2002 5 Nazibabad (SC) Ram Swroop Singh M CPM 40426 Sheesh Ram M BSP 35584
1996 21 Nazibabad (SC) Ramswaroop Singh M CPM 58370 Raja Ram M BJP 46961
1993 21 Nazibabad (SC) Ramswroop Singh M CPM 46401 Rajender Prasad M BJP 40489
1991 21 Nazibabad (SC) Rajendra M BJP 34730 Tilak Ram M CPI 18901
1989 21 Nazibabad (SC) Valdeva Singh M BSP 27917 Arvind M INC 23157
1985 21 Nazibabad (SC) Sukkam Singh M INC 30679 Ram Swaroop Singh M CPM 20880
1980 21 Nazibabad (SC) Rati Ram M INC(I) 17833 Ram Swaroop


M CPM 13473
1977 21 Nazibabad (SC) Mukandi Singh M JNP 26564 Sukhan Singh M INC 13290
1974 21 Najibabad (SC) Sukhan Singh M INC 16636 Mukandi Singh M BKD 11313
1969 22 Najibabad GEN Devender Singh M BKD 28138 Shafiq Ahmad M INC 27965
1967 22 Najibabad GEN K. D. Singh M IND 27152 M. Saddiq M INC 14689
1962 19 Najibabad GEN Shri Ram M JS 24764 Atiqul Rehman M INC 22295
1958 By Polls Najibabad GEN A. Rahman M INC 17205 K.Y. Pal M JS 15364
1957 50 Najibabad GEN Hafiz Mohd. Ibrahim M INC 32321 Naipal Singh M BJS 19312

Najibabad Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates UP Election 2017

Najibabad, Constituency No -(17)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Jameel Ahmad
BJP Rajiv Kumar Agarwal
IND Asarpat Singh
IND Umesh Kushwaha Dani
IND Dhara Singh
RLD Leena Singhal
SP Tasleem Ahmad
ADPT Ashfak Mahigeer
Gareeb Kranti Party Mohd Umar
Bharatiya Bahujan Parivartan Party Kuldeep
AIMIM Tazeem Siddiqui
Sampoorna Samaj Party Sampurnanand Pandey
BMF Hemendra

Add Comment