Nagina Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, MLA Name, Candidates, Runner-up

Nagina Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, MLA Name, Candidates, Winner, Runner-up: UP election now in trending and the election of Uttar Pradesh Legislative will hold shortly by the election commission of India. Here, in this article, We are providing you Nagina Assembly seat all information and some use full link through this link you can see the election result of Nagina Seat and latest news. In Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly total number 403 seat avail, in which the number Nagina Vidhan Sabha Seat is 18. It comes under the Bijnor District. In the Area of Nagina a total number of registered voters 2,99,391. UP Election Opinion Poll

Uttar Pradesh Voter List 2017

Nagina Constituency Election Result

Manoj Kumar Paras is an MLA of Nagina Constituency. They won this seat in 2012 Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election with 83997. He was the leader of SP Party. We will update this table when the election result announced by the election Commission of India after the UP election. Here in this table, you can see Nagina Seat election history and easily know that which one party is strong and who can win from here. Uttar Pradesh Election Latest Survey

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 18 Nagina (SC) Manoj Kumar Paras M SP 83997 Omwati Devi F BSP 57451
2007 4 Nagina (SC) Omwati Devi F BSP 46551 Manoj Kumar Paras M SP 36764
2002 4 Nagina (SC) Omvati Devi F SP 42684 Manoj Kumar Paras M BSP 40553
1998 By Polls Nagina (SC) Lovekush Kumar M AGP 36838 Satish Kumar M SP 26931
1996 20 Nagina (SC) Omwati Devi F SP 54553 Om Prakash M BJP 46120
1993 20 Nagina (SC) Satish Kumar M JD 50895 Om Prakash M BJP 48203
1991 20 Nagina (SC) Om Prakash M BJP 41744 Sarjeet Singh M BSP 19255
1989 20 Nagina (SC) Rameshwari F BSP 32553 Mukundi Singh M JD 26971
1985 20 Nagina (SC) Omwati F INC 39237 Mangal Ram Prami M LKD 20253
1980 20 Nagina (SC) Bishan Lal M INC(I) 25062 Murari Singh M JNP(SC) 18352
1977 20 Nagina (SC) Mangal Ram Premi M JNP 26698 Bishan Lal M INC 21980
1974 20 Nagina (SC) Ganga Dai F INC 18527 Mehar Singh Pusham M BKD 16044
1972 By Polls Nagina GEN A.Rehman M INC 33111 S.Ram M BJS 12028
1969 21 Nagina GEN Atiqur Rehman M INC 28242 Abdul Majeed M BKD 24541
1967 21 Nagina GEN A. Rehman M INC 30958 K. Y. Pal M BJS 21136
1962 22 Nagina GEN Govind Sahay M INC 21896 Naubahar Singh M JS 11486
1957 54 Nagina GEN Govind Sahai M INC 27266 Thamman Singh M BJS 15056

Nagina Vidhan Seat Candidate List for UP Election 2017

Nagina, Constituency No -(18)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Virendra Pal
BJP Omwati Devi
IND Chandrvir Singh
IND Jagdish Singh
IND Manohar
IND Vijay
RLD Yadram Singh Chandel
SP Manoj Kumar Paras
RLSP Chiranjee Lal
AIMIM Neelam
PECP Dr.Phool Singh Chaudhary
Gareeb Kranti Party Satendra Kumar
National Aman Party Sapna
VIP Sarvesh Alias Shabnam

Add Comment