(UP) Muzaffarnagar Constituency Election Result 2017 Candidates Winner

(UP) Muzaffarnagar Constituency Election Result Live, Candidates, MLA Name, Winner, Runner-up:-  Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly no. 14 is Muzaffarnagar. The Area of Muzaffarnagar comes under the district of Muzaffarnagar. As per the sources of election commission of India, a total registered voter is 3,01,726, male 1,65,013 and female 1,36,685. Here, you have come to the right place, through this post you can check Muzaffarnagar area result, constant name, previous & current MLA Name and much more. Election Commission has anounced the date of  UP Vidhan Sabha Chunav and now the first of phase election for next Vidhan sabha will hold of 11th February on 73 seats out of which Muzaffarnagar is one. On Polling day you all will be searching voting percent and after this Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam. Uttar Pradesh Election Opinion Poll

Muzaffarnagar Constituency Election Result

Below are the history of Muzaffarnagar constituency election. You can check here last time all election result and predict that who can win from Muzaffarnagar seat. UP Assembly Election Date

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2016 Bye Polls Muzaffar Nagar GEN Kapil Dev Agrawal M BJP 65378 Gaurav Swarup Bansal M SP 58026
2012 14 Muzaffarnagar GEN Chitranjan Swaroop M SP 59169 Ashok Kansal M BJP 44167
2007 392 Muzaffarnagar GEN Ashok Kumar Kansal M BJP 49817 Chitranjan Swaroop M SP 38556
2002 392 Muzaffarnagar GEN Chitranjan Swarup M SP 58932 Kapil Dev M BJP 49809
1996 408 Muzaffarnagar GEN Susheela Devi F BJP 60696 Somansh Prakash M JD 53144
1993 408 Muzaffarnagar GEN Suresh Sangal M BJP 92400 Qadir Rana M SP 64683
1991 408 Muzaffarnagar GEN Suresh Sangal M BJP 67997 Virnder M IND 35830
1989 408 Muzaffarnagar GEN Somansh Prakash M JD 76874 Mahender Prakash Daga M INC 34983
1985 408 Muzaffarnagar GEN Charushila F INC 33931 Ram Kumar M BJP 15059
1980 408 Muzaffarnagar GEN Vidya Bhushan M INC(I) 33973 Bhag Chand M JNP(SC) 21895
1977 408 Muzaffarnagar GEN Malti Sharma F JNP 39590 Ratan Lal M INC 21682
1974 408 Muzaffarnagar GEN Chitranjan Swarup M INC 25099 Malti Sharma F BJS 19573
1969 410 Muzaffarnagar GEN Saeed Murtaza M BKD 21665 Keshav Gupta M INC 18596
1967 410 Muzaffarnagar GEN V.Swarup M IND 13052 M.Sharma F BJS 12270
1962 416 Muzaffarnagar GEN Keshava Gupt M INC 18557 Saeed Murtaza M IND 15576
1957 26 Muzaffarnagar GEN Dwarka Prasad M INC 25251 Prem Sukh M PSP 8354
1951 58 Muzaffarnagar Central GEN Dwaraka Prasad M INC 21940 Braham Prakash M SP 4460

Muzaffarnagar Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidate List: UP Election 2017

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) N.A
Indian National Congress (INC) N.A
Samajwadi Party (SP) N.A
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) N.A
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) N.A
Communist Party of India (CPI) N.A
Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM) N.A
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) N.A
Independent (IND) N.A

Add Comment