(UP) Meerapur Constituency Election Result 2017 Vote Counting Winner

(UP) Meerapur Constituency Election Result 2017 Live, Vote Counting, MLA Name, Winner, Runner-up:- Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly seat no. 16 is Meerapur. The Area of Meerapur comes under the district of Muzaffarnagar and it’s Lok sabha seat area name is Bijnor. In the State of Uttar Pradesh, the election moment is becoming day by day and the time of next election is coming very near. In the Area of Meerapur, a total number of registered voters who can eligible for a vote and have voter id card is 2,73,236. In which male voters 1,49,209 and female voters 1,24,004.

UP Voter List 2017 Download PDF File

Meerapur Constituency Election Result

In UP the Vidhan Sabha Chunav had been since 2012, in the election the BSP candidate Mr. Jamil Ahmad Qasmi won the Meerapur Constituency seat with 56802 votes. UP Election Opinion Poll

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 16 Meerapur GEN Jamil Ahmad Qasmi M BSP 56802 Mithlesh Pal F RLD 44069

Meerapur Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidate List for UP Election 2017

In the table, we have mentioned all Political Party name who will contest the UP Assembly Election 2017 and announce very soon their party candidate name list who will contest from Meerapur Vidhan Sabha seat. We will update this table very soon after release the candidates name of Meerapur Seat. Uttar Pradesh Election Date

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) N.A
Indian National Congress (INC) N.A
Samajwadi Party (SP) N.A
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) N.A
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) N.A
Communist Party of India (CPI) N.A
Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM) N.A
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) N.A
Independent (IND) N.A

Add Comment