Manipur Election Opinion Poll Results 2017 | News Survey | Exit Polls

Manipur Election Opinion Poll Results 2017 | News Survey | Exit Polls: After some time later Manipur legislative assembly are going to face next assembly election in all 60 assembly seat. The ruling party five-year tenure are going to complete on 18th March 2017 so election commission has decided that before completing the ruling party period election may be done peacefully. Manipur state political party has active and started their election campaign in Manipur state. Everyone party is planning to win next Manipur election so, they are all making a strategy for Manipur election. Now, Election Commission of India has not decided that when will the election become? but election commission of India has mentioned on their official site that where will the future be an election Including Manipur state, in future five state assembly face election because there are all completing their time period in the month of march. We are publishing every news related to Manipur election on this website and also publishing on this page Manipur election Opinion Poll. Read the article carefully and get more information of Manipur politics.    

BJP Party Manipur Candidate List Release

Congress Party Candidate List Manipur 

Manipur Election Opinion Poll Results 2017

In this election, Manipur public will see big competition between some major political party who stand their strong place in Manipur state democracy. Everyone party will give competition another party in Manipur election. It’s very clear that this Manipur election is very important for two political parties one Indian National Congress and second Bhartiya Janta Party. Past assembly election, Bhartiya Janta party beat Congress in Asam state and come in power. Congress wants to win this election and take revenge from BJP. But nowadays, BJP strategy is working very good and they are popular in North-East India so It’s the reason for making Manipur election interesting. Manipur election opinion poll clear that who’s party popular in Manipur assembly election and which one party is strong in Manipur state democracy in the current time.

Polling firm/Link BJP INC NPF AITC Other
Axis – India Today 31-35 (33) 19-24 (23) 3-5 (4) 00 00


Party Seats
 INC 35
NCP 10
Manipur State Congress Party (MSCP) 8
Total 60

Some Useful Links:-

Uttar Pradesh election Opinion Poll

Punjab election Opinion Poll

Goa election Opinion Poll

Uttarakhand election Opinion Poll

Manipur Election Result 2017

The Election Commission of India has released the official notification to hold Manipur Assembly Election 2017. As per the details, Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 will hold in two Phase, first phase polling will hold 4th March and second phase voting will hold on 8th March. The ECI has finalized 11th March as vote counting date. You can check here Manipur Election 2017 Results live update and Latest News related Manipur Elections Results 2017. Don’t forget to see the result of Manipur Vidhan Sabha.

Manipur Elections 2017 News Survey

News survey clear that which party is popular in this election this state. It also shows that which one party is making place strong in this election in public.

Manipur Election Opinion Poll Result 2017 News Survey Exit Poll Manipur Election Opinion Poll Result 2017 News Survey Exit Poll Manipur Election Opinion Poll Result 2017 News Survey Exit Poll

India TV-CVoter latest Survey Manipur Election 2017

Party Name Seats Prediction
Congress 19-23
MPP 14-18
BJP 2-5
Others 18-22

India Today-Axis latest Opinion Poll Manipur Election

Dated 12th October

Party Name Seat Shar Vote Sharing
BJP 31-35 40%
Congress 19-24 37%
NPF 3-5 23%
Others 2-4 10%

Stay with assembly election team and get more information on the election.


  1. Anil Sehgal
    August 27, 2016
    • HP
      October 20, 2016
    • Raj
      November 22, 2016
    • Kiran
      November 28, 2016
  2. Susanta Patnaik
    October 24, 2016
  3. Anil Sehgal
    December 13, 2016
    • Vasu
      January 3, 2017
    • Denisha
      January 9, 2017
    • Ritesh Gupta
      February 17, 2017
  4. Ajay Srivastava
    January 28, 2017
  5. Rajesh
    January 30, 2017

Add Comment