(MP) Madhya Pradesh Municipal Election Result 2017 Live Update, Vote Counting

Madhya Pradesh Municipal Election Result 2017 Live Update, Vote Counting: Madhya Pradesh MC Chunav Parinam is going to declare now by the state election commission of Madhya Pradesh. In this election, a lot’s of people participate and contest from different wards of Madhya Pradesh Municipal wards. You can watch here the MP Municipal Election Result 2017 winner name, district wise, ward wise, Party wise. Madhya Pradesh Nagar Nigam Chunav Pranam is declaring by SEC.

A number of total 58210 out of 43486 voted on January 4, the voting percent was 74.60. On Saturday morning, nine o’clock election counting process started. Hari Mohan Sharma of the Congress in the elections for the presidency and was a straight fight between BJP’s Surendra Jain. in 35 wards for the post of Parshad, 105 candidates were in the election. 36 contestant were contesting as independent. In 11 wards straight competition. 12 triangular and quadrangular contest is at 9. In ward no. 2 and 15, 5-5 candidates in the election.

For Counting by the police on Saturday morning, the hospital square stadium Tirahe Chheepaner Road Traffic stopped. Maharana Pratap Colony excellent on the way to school has been closed down for vehicles. In counting area the same person to whom the card is being entered.


Madhya Pradesh Municipal Election Result 2017

Harda Municipality elections for the City Council, including the state’s Amarkantak and Mandu was counting. Harda Municipality in which BJP president Surendra Singh won. In Nagar Parishad Mandu BJP’s Contestant Malti Gower and in Amarkantak Prabha Pandaria elected as President. In Harda, BJP Candidate Surender Jain defeat Congress Contestant Harimohan Sharma with 12,990 votes. Surender Jain gain 27858 and Harimohan Sharma 14,868. BJP won 30 wards, Congress won 4 wards and 1 independent candidate out of 35  total wards. 105 total number of contestant was contesting in this election. in Dhar district in the Mandu city council elections, the BJP’s Malti Gower won. They defeated Congress Contestant over 400 votes. A total 15 wards, BJP won 11, Congress 3. In one Ward has decided to put a bullet. 79.56 per cent voters exercised their franchise. For the President Post 4 candidates and 15 Parishad Post 38 candidates became in the ground.

  • 12:18 IST

BJP has won 30 wards, Congress 4 and others 1

  • 12:30
  • (MP) Harda Municipal Election Result: BJP won 30 wards, Congress 4 and other 1


(MP) Madhya Pradesh Municipal Election Result 2017 Live Update, Vote Counting

Add Comment