(UP) Kairana Constituency Election Result 2017 Live Candidate List Winner Runner-up

(UP) Kairana Constituency Election Result Live, Candidate List, MLA Name, Winner, Runner-up:-  Kairana assembly seat is no. 7. According to Election Commission data in Kairana area, a total number of registered voter is 2,69,228, in which male voter 1,49,306 and female voter 1,19,919.  Now, the Kairana Seat citizens are ready for UP Assembly election and the election campaign is moving in this area with enthusiasm. In Kairana Vidhan Sabha Area vote to be cast 11th Febraru in first phase. You check here Kairana voting percent live updates. UP Election Exit Poll Result


Kairana Constituency Election Result

Here is the last time Kairana Constituency election result and winner candidate name. You can watch below Kairana Assembly seat history and know that which one party is strong in this area?  UP Election Official Notification

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2014 8 Kairana GEN Nahid Hasan M SP 83984 Anil Kumar M BJP 82885
2012 8 Kairana GEN Hukum Singh M BJP 80293 Anwar Hasan M BSP 60750
2007 395 Kairana GEN Hukum Singh M BJP 53483 Arshad M RLD 44983
2002 395 Kairana GEN Hukum Singh M BJP 72782 Rajeshwar Kumar M SP 62299
1996 411 Kairana GEN Hukum Singh M BJP 81658 Babu Singh M SP 68215
1993 411 Kairana GEN Manawar Hasan M JD 51888 Hukam Singh M INC 43980
1991 411 Kairana GEN Manwar Hassan M JD 48224 Hukum Singh M INC 31660
1989 411 Kairana GEN Rajeshwar Bansal M IND 65053 Hukum Singh M INC 60032
1985 411 Kairana GEN Hukum Singh M INC 55561 Bashir Ahmad M LKD 43429
1980 411 Kairana GEN Hukam Singh M JNP(SC) 27749 Bashir Ahmad M IND 20146
1977 411 Kairana GEN Bashir Ahmad M JNP 35330 Hukam Singh M INC 29275
1974 411 Kairana GEN Hukam Singh M INC 27405 Bashir Ahmad M NCO 21005
1969 412 Kairana GEN Chandra Bhan M BKD 47244 Salek Chand Sangal M INC 27291
1967 412 Kairana GEN S.Jang M INC 19583 C.Bhan M IND 15856
1962 417 Kairana GEN Chandan Singh M IND 30956 Virendra Verma M INC 21623
1957 25 Kairana GEN Virendra Verma M INC 24174 Sultan Singh M PSP 22733

Kairana Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates

Kairan Vidhan Sabha seat all party candidate name will be mention in this table as soon. You can get here all party Kairana candidate very easily.

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) N.A
Indian National Congress (INC) N.A
Samajwadi Party (SP) N.A
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) N.A
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) N.A
Communist Party of India (CPI) N.A
Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM) N.A
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) N.A
Independent (IND) N.A

You can bookmark our site URL for more update and election news, survey, polls, notification.

Add Comment