Hasanpur Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, Winner Candidates, Runner-up

Hasanpur Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, Winner Candidates, Runner-up : – The Uttar Pradesh 42 no. constituency name is Hasanpur. Lakhs of Votes resident in Hasanpur Vidhan Sabha area. Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2017 is coming near. As you see in Uttar Pradesh all Political Parties are doing many rallies in different UP Vidhan Sabha Area and in Uttar Pradesh all assembly seats election movements has increasing day by day. All Uttar Pradesh State and National Political Party will contest on Hasanpur Seat and very soon they will all release┬ácandidate name who contest from Hasanpur Vidhan Seat.

UP Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017 Survey

Hasanpur Constituency Election Result

Here is the Hansanpur Constituency Election Result history like to when was the election last time? Which one Party is strong in Hasanpur? who’s Current MLA Name? etc.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 42 Hasanpur GEN Kamal Akhtar M SP 92843 Ganga Saran M BSP 60615
2007 10 Hasanpur GEN Ferhat Hasan M BSP 50138 Devendra Nagpal M IND 46631
2002 10 Hasanpur GEN Devendra Nagpal M IND 68680 Vijay Pal M BSP 39107
1996 26 Hasanpur GEN Ch. Rifaqat Husain M SP 65782 Tularam Saini M BJP 65219
1993 26 Hasanpur GEN Tula Ram Saini M BJP 45069 Rifaqat M INC 33576
1991 26 Hasanpur GEN Tula Ram Saini M BJP 38989 Rahat Mahmood M JD 24482
1989 26 Hasanpur GEN Rifaquat Husain M INC 48536 Kaushik Rama Shankar M JD 47807
1985 26 Hasanpur GEN Kaushik Rama Shankar M ICJ 35330 Rifakat Husain M INC 34925
1980 26 Hasanpur GEN Rais Uddin Warsi M JNP(SC) 24708 Rama Shankar M JNP(SR) 19262
1977 26 Hasanpur GEN Rama Shanker Kaushik M JNP 31175 Rizwan Husain M IND 19424
1974 26 Hasanpur GEN Mahendra Singh M BKD 17221 Rais Uddin Warsi M NCO 16189
1969 27 Hasanpur GEN Mahendra Singh M BKD 19467 Rama Shanker Kaushik M SSP 16959
1967 27 Hasanpur GEN R. Uddin M INC 19282 R.S. Kaushik M PSP 18499
1957 56 Hasanpur (SC) Jagdish Prasad M INC 26193 Prabhu Singh M IND 22550
1957 56 Hasanpur (SC) Sukhan Lal M INC 23921 Tika Ram M PSP 18855

Hasanpur Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidate List: Uttar Pradesh Election 2017

Hasanpur Vidhan Sabha Seat contestant name will be mentioning as soon.

Hasanpur, Constituency No -(42)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Gangasaran Khadgvansi
BJP Mahender Singh Khadakvanshi
IND Rajendra Singh
RLD Mahaveer
SP Kamal Akhtar
ADPT Indrajeet
AIMIM Naushad Ali
RJSP Leela Devi
RPI(A) Vijaypal
Rashtriya Lokraj Party Vinay Bhaiya

Uttar Pradesh Election Opinion Poll

One Response

  1. 95Zack
    December 28, 2016

Add Comment