Gangoh Constituency Election Result Live, Candidates, Winner MLA Name Vote Counting Runner-up

Gangoh Constituency Election Result Live, Candidates, Winner MLA Name Vote Counting Runner-up:  The 7th no. UP Assembly seat name is Gangoh. Here in Gangoh area, a total register voter is 3,17,224. In which 1,74,355 male and 1,42,869 female. As you well know in Uttar State on all 403 Vidhan Seats the election will be going to conduct very soon and now on each assembly seat, the election campaign has started by all political party. We know that everyone citizen will take interest in this election and wants that their favorite party win. Now in the current time in Uttar Pradesh State the Samajwadi Party is ruling and in the opposition the Bahujan Samaj Party have. Related to UP Election a many survey and opinion polls are coming time to time but who will win? It will decide after the election result. UP Election Schedule

Check name in UP Voter List 2017 Online

Gangoh Constituency Election Result

In 2012 UP Assembly election the SP Party candidate won the Gangoh seat and participate to get a majority for ruling in UP Government. UP Election Opinion Poll & latest survey

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 7 Gangoh GEN Pardeep Kumar M INC 65149 Ruder Sain M SP 61126

Gangoh Vidhan Sabha Candidate List

Here is the all party name and their candidate name category who will contest from Gangoh Vidhan Sabha Seat. We will update this table very soon when all Political Party will announce their Gangoh Candidate name.

Gangoh, Constituency No -(7)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Mahipal Singh Majra
BJP Pradeep Kumar
INC Nauman Masood
IND Kawar Pal
IND Yatendera
IND Vikas Kumar
RLD Rajnesh Chauhan
SP Inder Sain
Sarv Sambhaav Party Satnam Singh
Bhartiya Tarak Samaj Party Sonu Verma

Here, on this site, we have published UP Assembly Election 2017 related more post so read them all and get more information of UP Election. If you have on facebook, twitter so you can follow us on there.

Add Comment