Faridabad Bhiwani MC Election 2017 Result Live Updates, Vote Counting, Winner Name, News

Faridabad Bhiwani MC Election 2017 Result Live Updates, Vote Counting, Winner Name, News: Elections are going to held in Faridabad & Bhiwani City of Municipal Corporation 2017. In the City of Faridabad, a number of total wards 40 and in the city of Bhiwani Number of Wards is 31. People called an election from different names like that Nagar Nigam Chunav (Chunaw) and searching on google Chunav parinam of their area ward wise. Here you have to the right place you will get here Faridabad Bhiwani MC Elections Results 2017 ward wise and Party candidate List, Election Campaign, Rally, News and much more so read this post and get all information who you want?

Faridabad Bhiwani MC Election 2017 Result Live Updates

Faridabad Bhiwani MC Election 2017 Result will publish by us after announcing the result by Haryana State Election Commission of India. Yet the Counting of Vote date has not declared by SEC but then it will announce. We will update here and firstly show here Election Results 2017 Live. Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2017 Date

Faridabad Bhiwani Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017 Polling Schedule

Events Dates
Date on which notice shall be published by the Returning Officer for inviting nominations under Rule 22. 15.12.2016 (Thursday)
Dates on which Nomination papers shall be presented under Rule 21(2)(i) 21.12.2016 (Wednesday) To 27.12.2016(Tuesday)
11.00 A.M. to 03.00 P.M.
Dates on which the list of Nomination papers received shall be posted under Rule 21(2)(ii) 21.12.2016 (Wednesday) To 27.12.2016(Tuesday)
Date by which information shall be furnished by the candidate in the format prescribed, to the concerned Returning Officer that he is not suffering from any disqualification. 28.12.2016(Wednesday)
Before11.00 A.M.
Date on which the nomination papers shall be scrutinized under Rule 21(2)(iii) 28.12.2016(Wednesday)
11.30 A.M.onwards.
Last date for withdrawal of candidature under Rule 21(2)(vi) 29.12.2016(Thursday)
Between11.00 A.M and 3.00 P.M.
Date on which symbols shall be allotted to the contesting candidates. 29.12.2016(Thursday)
after3.00 PM
Date on which the list of contesting candidates shall be posted under Rule 21(2)(vii) 29.12.2016(Thursday)
Date on which list of polling stations shall be posted under Rule 21(2)(viii) 29.12.2016(Thursday)
Date on which the poll, if any, shall be held under Rule 21(2)(ix) 08.01.2017(Sunday)
The timing of the poll Between8.00A.M.and 5.00 P.M.
Date, time and place on which the votes polled shall be counted. Immediately after the polling is closed at all polling stations on the same day.
Date on which the election result would be declared. Immediately after the completion of counting.

Faridabad Bhiwani Municipality Details

For Making election good SEC has arranged lots of number Polling station for Municipality Election 2017. So guys, ready to vote. This year SEC has given a facility of NOTA. People can use it to NOTA option as they wish. This is the firstly time in this election.

Name of Municipality Total No. of wards Ward reserved for unreserved No. of Polling station
SC SC(W) BC Women Total
Faridabad 40 4 2 2 12 20 20 887
Bhiwani 31 4 2 2 9 17 14 100
Total 70 8 4 4 21 37 34 987

Add Comment