Dhampur Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, Winner, MLA, Candidates, Runner-up

Dhampur Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, Winner, MLA, Candidate, Runner-up:- 20 no. the constituency is Dhampur of Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha. The Area of Dhampur stable under the district of Bijnor and the Lok Sabha Seat name is Nagina. UP election will be going to held so, on the UP Vidhan Sabha Area, the election movement is watching. The Population of Uttar Pradesh is very high and the number of assembly seats also very far. According to election commission of India in the area of Dhampur total registered voters 2,52,629, in which number male voters 1,37,630 and female voters 1,14,996. UP Election Opinion Poll

UP Voter List 2017 PDF File

Dhampur Constituency Election Result

From the seat of Dhampur in UP Assembly election 2012 SP Party contestant, Mr. Mool Chand Chauhan won with 53365 and BSP contestant Mr. Ashok Kumar Rana was runner-up with 52801. You can see that the difference of votes not high. In between a very strong competition was done. Uttar Pradesh Election Date & Notification

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 20 Dhampur GEN Th. Mool Chand Chauhan M SP 53365 Ashok Kumar Rana M BSP 52801
2007 2 Dhampur GEN Ashok Kumar Rana M BSP 65717 Thakur Mool Chand Chauhan M SP 45191
2002 2 Dhampur GEN Mool Chand M SP 56597 Ashok Kumar Rana M RLD 46044
1996 18 Dhampur GEN Mool Chand M SP 61218 Ajay Bala F BJP 56948
1993 18 Dhampur GEN Rajender Singh M BJP 63069 Mool Chand M JD 60819
1991 18 Dhampur GEN Rajendra Singh M BJP 62048 Buniyad Ali M JD 35397
1989 18 Dhampur GEN Surendra Singh M BJP 39183 Buniyad Ali M BSP 31411
1985 18 Dhampur GEN Basant Singh M INC 19541 Shiam Singh M LKD 16138
1980 18 Dhampur GEN Shiam Singh M JNP(SC) 20932 Hari Pal Singh Shastri M INC(I) 14658
1977 18 Dhampur GEN Haripal Singh Shastri M JNP 23242 Sattar Ahmad M INC 22548
1974 18 Dhampur GEN Sattar Ahmad M INC 29020 Chandravir Singh M BKD 21802
1969 19 Dhampur GEN Sattar Ahmad M BKD 28976 Kranti Kumar M INC 22040
1967 19 Dhampur GEN G. Sahai M INC 23351 B. S. Gahlot M BJS 20140
1962 23 Dhampur GEN Khub Singh M INC 18824 Amiri Singh M SOC 11230
1957 55 Dhampur (SC) Khub Singh M INC 40123 Hari Pal Singh M BJS 22842
1957 55 Dhampur (SC) Girdhari Lal M INC 41106 Sant Ram M BJS 24873

Dhampur Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidate List 2017

Dhampur, Constituency No -(20)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Muhammad Ghazi
BJP Ashok Kumar Rana
IND Mohd. Danish
IND Laxman
RLD Naimuddin
SP Tha. Mool Chand Chauhan
BMF Kampi
ANC Firasat
Akhand Samaj Party Bhoopendra Kumar

Add Comment