(UP) Charthawal Constituency Election Result 2017 Candidate List winner

(UP) Charthawal Constituency Election Result 2017 Live, Candidate List, winner MLA Name, Runner-up:- Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly Seat no. 12 name is Charthawal. In Charthawal Vidhan Sabha Area a total number of registered voter isĀ 2,91,092. A male voter is 1,61,945 and female voter 1,29,141. The district of Charthawal Area is Muzaffarnagar and it comes under the Muzaffarnagar Lok Sabha Seat. Yet the Uttar Pradesh Assembly election has not declared by the election but the election commission of India already has indicated that in UP State the election will hold very soon. UP Election Opinion Poll

UP Voter List Download PDF File

Charthawal Constituency Election Result

In 2012 Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav the BSP candidate Mr. Noor Saleem Rana contest from Charthawal constituency and won the seat with 53481 votes and runner was Vijay Kumar which was BJP Party Candidate. We will update this table at that time when the Charthawal Constituency election result comes out after the UP election.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 12 Charthawal GEN Noor Saleem Rana M BSP 53481 Vijay Kumar M BJP 40775
2007 393 Charthawal (SC) Anil Kumar M BSP 35417 Rampal Singh M BJP 33544
2002 393 Charthawal (SC) Uma F BSP 38219 Dr.G.S.Vinod M SP 36974
1996 409 Charthawal (SC) Randhir Singh M BJP 52499 Deepak Kumar M SP 52255
1993 409 Charthawal (SC) Randhir Singh M BJP 54713 Harpal Singh Gautam M BSP 49025
1991 409 Charthawal (SC) G. S. Vinod M JD 39666 Sher Singh M BJP 37016
1989 409 Charthawal (SC) G. S. Vinod M JD 42777 Phool Singh Sodai M INC 27869
1985 409 Charthawal (SC) Phool Singh M INC 43253 Dharam Singh M IND 14986
1980 409 Charthawal (SC) Ram Prasad M INC(I) 17172 Raja Ram M JNP(SC) 14772
1977 409 Charthawal (SC) Nand Ram M JNP 31135 Phool Singh M INC 25461
1974 409 Charthawal (SC) Nandram M BKD 23147 Nain Singh M INC 16187
1969 411 Charthawal (SC) Nain Singh M BKD 38060 Harish Chandra M IND 20048
1967 411 Charthawal (SC) H.Chandra M SSP 20003 M.Singh M INC 16859

Charthawal Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates: UP Election 2017

We have availed below Charthawal Vidhan Sabha Seat all party candidate name list which will fill by us after announcing the contestant name who will contest from here. Uttar Pradesh Election Notification

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) N.A
Indian National Congress (INC) N.A
Samajwadi Party (SP) N.A
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) N.A
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) N.A
Communist Party of India (CPI) N.A
Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM) N.A
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) N.A
Independent (IND) N.A

Add Comment