(UP) Budhana Constituency Election Result 2017 Candidate List Winner

Budhana Constituency Election Result Live, Candidate List, Winner MLA Name, Runner-up, Vote Counting:- 11 no. the constituency is Budhana of UP Legislative Assembly. As per data of Election Commission of India a total registered voter in Budhana 3,30,066, in which 1,83,592 male and 1,46,472 female voters. Budhana people can download ceo voter list for upcoming state assembly election. People can add or update your voter id card online and remove it. The date has to be set for Budhana Seat. In Budhana Area vote to cast in the first phase. Check here first phase vote percent and Chunav Parinam update.  UP Election Date


Budhana Constituency Election Result

In 2012 Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election SP Party Candidate won the Budhana Constituency seat with 68210 and runner-up was Rajpal Singh with 57622. UP Election Latest Survey

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 11 Budhana GEN Nawazish Alam Khan M SP 68210 Rajpal Singh Baliyan M RLD 57622
1962 411 Budhana GEN Vijai Pal Singh M CPI 45404 Mohkam Singh M INC 18196
1958 By Polls Budhana GEN Kamru M INC 11902 V. Palsingh M COM 10332
1957 29 Budhana GEN Kunwar Asghar Ali M IND 32725 Shri Chand M INC 28425

Budhana Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) N.A
Indian National Congress (INC) N.A
Samajwadi Party (SP) N.A
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) N.A
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) N.A
Communist Party of India (CPI) N.A
Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM) N.A
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) N.A
Independent (IND) N.A

Add Comment