Behat Constituency Election Result Live, Candidates, MLA Name, Winner, Vote Counting, Runner-up

Behat Constituency Election Result Live, Candidates, MLA Name, Winner, Vote Counting, Runner-up: aviled- In Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly 403 seats becomes. In which Behat Vidhan Sabha seat is the first number seat. In Behat Vidhan Sabha area a total number of registered voter as per sources election commission of India 3,03,273, in which 1,64,139 male and 1,39,133 female voters. The Area of Behat Assembly Seat stable in Saharanpur district and comes under the Saharanpur Lok Sabha Constituency. UP Election Date

Behat Constituency Election Result

In 2012 UP Assembly Election, the seat of Behat won by the BSP candidate Mr. Mahveer Singh Rana with 70274 votes and runner-up was INC Candidate Mr. Naresh with 69760 votes. We will update this table after announcing the UP Election 2017 Result. Uttar Pradesh Election Polling Schedule

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 1 Behat GEN Mahaveer Singh Rana M BSP 70274 Naresh M INC 69760

Behat Vidhan Sabha Candidate List

We availed below a table where you can easily check Behat all Party Contestant name who will contest for UP Election 2017.

Behat, Constituency No -(1)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Mohd. Iqbal
BJP Mahaveer Singh Rana
INC Naresh Saini
IND Rana Aditya Pratap Singh
IND Karm Singh
IND Kalyan Singh
IND Krishna Kumar
IND Gopal Singh
IND Hardhyan
RLD Arun
Bharti Samudaya Party Kamran Ali
Bhartiya Tarak Samaj Party Lokesh Verma
BMP Sakeem Khan

Punjab Election Opinion Poll

UP Election Latest survey

Goa Election Exit Poll

Uttarakhand Election Opinion Poll Result

Manipur Election News Survey

Add Comment