Amroha Constituency Election Result Live Vote Counting, Winner MLA, Candidates, Runner-up

Amroha Constituency Election Result Live, Vote Counting, Winner MLA, Candidates, Runner-up:- 41 no. a constituency is Amroha, Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. The Area of Amroha comes under the district of Amroha and it’s stable in Amroha Loksabha Constituency. In the Area of Amroha a number of total voter as per the sources of Election Commission of India 2,65,381, in which male voters 1,43,115 and female voters 1,22,255.

Amroha Constituency Election Result

Last time in 2012 Uttar Pradesh Election from Amroha Seat SP Party contestant Mr. Mehboob Ali was won with 60807 and second runner-up was BJP Party Candidate Mr. Ram Singh. Here is the history of Amroha Constituency Election. UP Opinion Poll

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 41 Amroha GEN Mehboob Ali M SP 60807 Ram Singh M BJP 39002
2007 9 Amroha GEN Mehboob Ali M SP 42115 Mangal Singh M BJP 41437
2002 9 Amroha GEN Mehboob Ali M RPD 59314 Dr. Hari Singh Dhillon M RLD 50042
1996 25 Amroha GEN Mangal Singh M BJP 67526 Mehboob Ali M SP 66618
1993 25 Amroha GEN Hazi Muhammad Hayat M JD 52175 Mangal Singh Saini M BJP 49579
1991 25 Amroha GEN Pratap Singh M BJP 44923 Mohd. Hayat M JD 30207
1989 25 Amroha GEN Mohammad Hayat M JD 33712 Afsar Khan M IND 22423
1985 25 Amroha GEN Mohd Hayat M LKD 18514 Nasim Begam F INC 18334
1980 25 Amroha GEN Khursheed Ahmad M INC(I) 26715 Yashpal M IND 14335
1977 25 Amroha GEN Leelwat Singh M JNP 26449 Khursheed Ahmed M INC 20982
1974 25 Amroha GEN Mohd Hayat M INC 22934 Yeshpal M BJS 14294
1969 26 Amroha GEN Saubhagyawati F BKD 35339 Mohammad Yasin Haji M INC 20241
1967 26 Amroha GEN S. Husain M CPM 25497 S.W. Devi F INC 20254
1962 26 Amroha GEN Sharafat Husain Rizvi M CPI 13570 Shahzade Lal M JS 10397
1957 59 Amroha GEN Ram Kumar M IND 20843 Latafat Husain M INC 18538

Amroha Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidate List 2017

Amroha Vidhan Sabha Seat all political party Contestant name will announce very soon.

Amroha, Constituency No -(41)
Election Date 15/02/17
Result Date 11/03/17
Phase Phase-2
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Naushad Ali
BJP Dr. Kunwer Sain Saini
IND Khureed Ahmad
IND Dharmveer Singh Saini
IND Bholey
IND Yasir Abdulla
IND Shashi
IND Mohd Haseen
RLD Saleem Khan
SP Mehboob Ali
PECP Mohd Rizwan
AIMIM Shameem Ahmad
RKMP Mohd Shoeb

Uttar Pradesh Election 2017 Latest Survey

Add Comment