AAP Party Goa Candidate List: Goa Assembly Election 2017

Aam Aadmi Party has released AAP Party Goa Candidate List for upcoming Legislative assembly election 2017. AAP Party has announced their four candidate name who will contest in Goa election 2017. First of all AAP Party has released candidate list compare to another Political Party. You all know that Goa State is moving in the election mode and in Goa state all political party who is going to contest Goa Vidhan Sabha election 2017 started an election campaign. We are updating through this post-AAP Party Goa candidate List.

Read:- Goa Election Opinion Poll

AAP Party Goa Candidate List

Here, We are sharing with you AAP Party first 4 candidate list for Goa Election 2017. We will update this post very soon with  AAP party all candidate list.

S.No. AC No. AC Name Candidates Name
1 11 Panaji Walmiki Naik
2 16 Mayem Ajitsingh Rane
3 22 Siroda Molu Velip
4 35 Velim Cruz Silva

As you know that Aam Aadmi Party will contest Goa assembly election the first time and their election campaign in Goa are moving a very fast and Goa Polls also in the favor AAP Party. AAP is ruling Party in Delhi and they write history after won the Delhi Assembly election. AAP Party has started their Political Career from Delhi Assembly election. From begins the Political Careers of AAP Party other Political Party laugh and said that It will not win the election and stop after Delhi election but AAP Party shut-up all Political Party mouth and result come in the favor of AAP Party.

AAP Party Goa Candidate List Goa Assembly Election 2017

Where the AAP Party contest that state assembly election is interesting because this party thought is very different compared to another Political party.

AAP Party Second Candidate List Goa Election 2017

AC No. AC Name Candidate’s Name
32 Benaulim Yoyla Clarina Fernandes
24 Mormugao Karl Vaz
Madkai Surel Datta Tilve
1 Mandream Devendra Prabhudessai
27 Cortalim Olencio Simoes
6 Siolim Dr. Prithvi Amonkar
18 Poriem Sitaram Gauns

AAP Party Third Candidate List Goa Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017

AC No. AC Name Candidate’s Name
34 Cuncolim Elvis Gomes
39 Sanguem Ravidra Velip
9 Porvorim Rajesh Volvoikar
12 Taleigao Cecille Rodrigues

Hope AAP Party Goa Candidate List  good and AAP will win the Goa Election 2017.

Stay with us and  Do follow us on twitter, facebook. We will update you, first of all, every news related to election Politics. Don’t forget to share this post on social networking sites and also share your views via comment box.

Add Comment